Welcome to my blog!

1

Hi guys! Welcome to my blog! I’m Michelle, and I’ve made this blog as a place to inspire, create, and share things with you!  I want to inspire others to keep their life organized with their planners, create all kinds of things as a positive outlet, and share things with people from all over the world! Together, we’re going to plan together, talk about what’s going on in our daily lives, and what we’re interested in, talk about it and share ideas!

2

4Once a month or so, here on the blog, I’ll share one of my planning sessions with you! What planner I’m using, the sticker kit, the pen, the paperclips and charms. This way, you can get ideas about what sort of planner would be a good fit for you. It will also introduce you to new shops to buy stickers from, making the possibilities of decorating your planner endless.

5 I plan to share all sorts of how to’s and diy’s with you guys. From planner related to general lifestyle.

6We’re a family, so we share. I’ll be sharing all sorts of planner related freebies for you guys and the resources so you can make some for yourself.

7 The wild card! While I want this blog to stay simple and minimal, at the end of the day, it’s still part a lifestyle blog. So while the main focus will be planners, I’ll also throw in some tid-bits about my life! I’ll share with you some of my other interests, and I hope you’ll do the same!

Be sure to follow me on my social medias to stay in touch!

instagram, etsy, pinterest, youtube

Leave a Reply

