A freebie for you!

Hey guys! So as you may or may not know, I make my own planner stickers! It’s something I love to do, and as a welcome to, and a thank you for checking out my blog, or even supporting me on my other platforms, I’ve created a freebie kit just for you! It’s formatted for the mini happy planner, and it’s just perfect for summer!

helloHeres what the kit looks like! In the file, you have the two png files, two black out pngs, and one silhouette studio file. If you don’t have silhouette studio, you can fit both of the pngs on one page, print, and cut them by hand!

While it’s formatted for the mini happy planner, you can also use this kit in any other planner! A personal sized ringbound planner, a ban.do agena, and many others!

Want to see what this sticker kit will look like in your own mini happy planners? You can watch me use it in the plan with me I filmed on youtube and check out my instagram for pics!

I used these free digial papers from freeprettythingsforyou!

8

Want more kits for your mini happy planers? Check out my shop! Falfacat Creations! If you like anything from my shop and decide to purchase something, be sure to use ebates to get cash back! You can sign up here!

Be sure to follow me on my other social medias to keep in touch!

instagram, etsy, pinterest, youtube!

 

 

Leave a Reply

