10 Facts about me!

Hey guys! I hope you’re having a great week! Today I’m going share 10 facts about myself with you guys! Feel free to leave 10 facts about yourselves in the comments! I’d love to hear about you! 

  1. I’m 21 years old! I was born Februrary 27th 1996! Whats your birthday?
  2. I have been planning since 2015! My first planner was a cheapo one I got from Staples! I actually really liked it, kept up really well with it, and it lowkey helped me get into the whole planning thing!
  3. I graduated from that little planner to my first Erin Condren Life Planner in July 2015! I really liked it, and it did work okay for me, but it was much too big for me and it really showed. I wasn’t using sticker kits, I was planning with more of a bullet journal style, and there was so much space leftover it wasn’t even funny.
  4. I opened my first etsy shop in 2015 as well! It was going to be all handmade, crochet items! This leads me to my fifth fact:
  5. I know how to crochet! I learned how to crochet sometime around 2011-2012. I crochetd consistently until late 2016.
  6. My favorite fast food place is probably Zaxbys. If you’re from the South and have one around you but have never tried it before, WHAT are you waiting for? Go get you some bomb fried chicken girl!
  7. My favorite planner, and the one I’ve been the most consistent with for the longest, has been my small ban.do agenda! I absolutely love this thing, and I really want to finish it out until the end of 2017! It’s getting a little cramped tho… so a medium ban.do may be coming my way soon. Hm, who knows? I’ll keep you updated tho!
  8. I LOVE music! All kinds! Folk, country, mainstream pop, meanstream rap, more lowkey, lesser known artists. Share your favorite songs with me! I’d love to hear them!
  9. I hold my pencil between my pointer and middle finger. I don’t know why, but it just doesn’t feel right any other way. Send help?
  10. I live in Florida! Born and raised, baby! How about you? Where are you from?

Love you guys! I hope you guys enjoyed learning a little bit more about me. I’d love to hear more about you, so deff do this tag for yourself in the comments! There’s also a youtube video with this same tag if you guys would rather watch me embarrass myself with my constant ranting haha! You can watch it here!

Be sure to follow me on my other soical medias to keep in touch!

instagram, etsy, pinterest, youtube!

Leave a Reply

