A look inside my everyday bag!

Some of my favorite youtube videos and blogs to read are when people show what it’s in their bag. It’s like a little window into their everyday lives, so today I’m going to open a window for you guys, and share with you what’s in my bag!

I have a Kate Spade small Hayden in black. It was my first (and kind of only) big purchase for myself, using my own money I had saved up for months. I had wanted this bag for years and finally got it! Kate Spade was having a sale, AND ebates was at 15%! So you know ya girl got that deal! If you don’t have ebates, you can sign up for it here!

DSCN5371A few things are must-haves right off the bat. My phone and keys, wallet and a couple pens. I also have a simple phone charger that doubles as a flashlights, and my makeup bag. My wallet is a Kate Spade Lacy, which was also purchased during a sale, and I once again used ebates! My makeup bag is a cute little Sonia Kashuk bag I got from Target!

DSCN5373

Inside my makeup bag I have some q-tips for smudged makeup cleanup, some chapstick, hand sanitizer, lotion, eye drops, nail clippers and scissors, extra bobby pins and hair ties, a compact mirror, and a dollar and some change.

So, what do you guys have in your bag? Let me know!

Also, if you’d like to see a more in-depth video, check out my youtube!

Be sure to follow me on my other social medias to keep in touch!

youtube, etsy, instagram, pinterest!

Leave a Reply

